Tropical

Showing 3 results
Nikka Tropical Long Trousers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pantalon

VENDOR: Nikka Zubon

MaterialPolyester 100 FeatureLightweight and airy tropical weave fabric all in a simple shapee Reinforcement at the waistGraphic pattern liningAdjustable hem closure Size cmm)Waist Size: 73, 76, 79, 82, 85, 88, 91, 95, 100Inside leg height: 80 InterviewMachine washable at 40CCAvoid bleachingMachine...

€45,00
Tobi Edo-Style Tropical Trousers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pantalon

VENDOR: Nikka Zubon

MaterialPolyester 100 FeatureLightweight and airy tropical weave fabric all in a simple shape and slim fitimReinforcement at the waistGraphic pattern lining3-button hemDeep back pocketSize cmm)Waist Size: 75, 80, 85, 90, 95Inside leg height: 89 InterviewMachine washable at 40CCAvoid bleachingMachine drying...

€52,00
Nikka Tropical Short Trousers
Hot
New
Out Stock

SKU:

AVAILABILITY: In stock (0 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Pantalon

VENDOR: Nikka Zubon

MaterialPolyester 100%  FeatureLightweight and airy tropical weave fabric all in a simple shapee Reinforcement at the waistAdjustable hem closureSize cmm)Waist Size: 73, 76, 79, 82, 85, 88, 91, 95, 100Inside leg height: 65InterviewMachine washable at 40CCAvoid bleachingMachine drying at low temperatureHanging...

€45,00
Pre-loader
Language
FR
Open drop down

Tropical

Découvrir les résultats 3
Pantalon Nikka Tropical Long
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pantalon

MARQUE: Nikka Zubon

MatièrePolyester 100% CaractéristiqueTissu léger et aérien (de tissage tropical) le tout dans une forme simple Renforcement au niveau de la tailleDoublure à motif graphiqueOurlet en fermeture ajustable Taille (cm)Tour de taille : 73, 76, 79, 82, 85, 88, 91, 95, 100Hauteur...

€45,00
Pantalon Tobi Edo-Style Tropical
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pantalon

MARQUE: Nikka Zubon

MatièrePolyester 100% CaractéristiqueTissu léger et aérien (de tissage tropical) le tout dans une forme simple et coupe slimRenforcement au niveau de la tailleDoublure à motif graphiqueOurlet à 3 bouttonsPoche arrière profondeTaille (cm)Tour de taille : 75, 80, 85, 90, 95Hauteur...

€52,00
Pantalon Nikka Tropical Short
Chaud
Nouveau
Rupture de stock

SKU:

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (0 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Pantalon

MARQUE: Nikka Zubon

MatièrePolyester 100%  CaractéristiqueTissu léger et aérien (de tissage tropical) le tout dans une forme simple Renforcement au niveau de la tailleOurlet en fermeture ajustableTaille (cm)Tour de taille : 73, 76, 79, 82, 85, 88, 91, 95, 100Hauteur entrejambes : 65 EntretienLavable...

€45,00
Pre-loader
Language
FR
Open drop down